The Market Inn

42 East street, Faversham, Kent ME13 8AT

Click here for map






Friday 10th October 8.30-11.00

Crossfire - Born & raised in a vat of Jack Daniels, with a slightly smoky flavour, the band play a powerful blend of rock, acoustic rock & blues influences, with the occasional bit of funk thrown in.


Sunday 12th October - 2.30-5.00
Huge Henry – Rhythm & Blues band


Wednesday 15th October  8.30

Music Quiz


Friday 17th October 8.30-11.00  

Chillbillies – “This is Soul - funk - jazz -  ska - blues - latin - rock'n'rollin' crazy people having a good time music and all you need to do is listen, enjoy, dance.”


Sunday 19th October 2.30-5.00

Ivan’s All Stars & “where’s my bike?’ Alan’ on drums  Be ready for some soul classics, some 70s funk, some old-skool ska, with a funky edge and punching brass!


Friday 24th October – 8.30-11.00

Blues Bandits– David Gwilliam's Blues Bandits


Sunday 26th October  2.30-5.00
The Fabulous Grandads -  Eclectic set from Ska to Pop to Rock covers.


Friday 31st October  8.30-11.00

LakotaA new band from the ashes of Jailbird & TAGG.


Sunday 2nd November  2.30-5.00

Mashville - Americana band based in Kent


Friday 7th November  8.30-11.00

Ian Nix Band- Heavier blues rock


Sunday 9th November  2.30- 5.00

Morrocan Mole – East Kent's finest post-punk / new wave covers band are rockin' the underground


Friday 14th November  8.30-11.00

Kit Curtis & The B3s A full on Stax Soul review


Sunday 16th November  2.30-5.00

Tim Hain - Bleggae- A fusion of blues and reggae or reggae and blues